Copa america cup winners list

Posted by

copa america cup winners list

Here is the Copa America winners list. Chile won their 2nd Copa America title in , after defeating Argentina. Cups Won. 15 Uruguay. Copa America champions list? All previous Copa America Winners History? Which are the previous Copa America winners? Which teams have. Here is full list of Copa America winners since trophies in the world, Chile is the defending champions as they won the last tournament in. copa america cup winners list

Copa america cup winners list - diesem

First Edition of This Football Tournament of Copa america was played in which was won by Uruguay team and its hosted by the Argentina. Some did not participate every year, others sent lesser teams; in the edition held in Ecuador, Brazil entered a team from the state of Pernambuco. John Terry All 67 Goals For Chelsea FC video highlight? Chile , , , , , , Retrieved from " https: Next article Top 10 Highest Paid Athletes for View all Sports Illustrated Sites.


EUROS vs. COPA AMERICA: What Is The Better Tournament?


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *